Skip Navigation
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Name & Email Email Position
Aliceann Rogers rogersa@wcsessa.net Speech Therapy Assistant
Jennifer Taylor taylorj@wcsessa.net Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Kerry Bullard bullardk@wcsessa.net Diagnostician
Kitty Currie curriek@wcsessa.net Speech Therapy Assistant
Makayla Sikes sikesm@wcsessa.net Speech Therapy Assistant
Melissa Bennett benneettm@wcsessa.net Speech and Language Pathologist
Mike Tresca trescam@wcsessa.net Licensed Professional Counselor
Misty Hume humem@wcsessa.net Records/SHARS Clerk
Nancy Flournoy flournoyn@wcsessa.net Speech and Language Pathologist
Rebecca Roos roosr@wcsessa.net Behavior Support Coordinator
Sarah Tresca trescas@wcsessa.net Licensed Professional Counselor
Sharon Blankennagel blankennagels@wcsessa.net Diagnostician
Shelia Hill hills@wcsessa.net Administrative Assistant
Tammy Willis willist@wcsessa.net Director
Page 1 of 1
Quicklinks

Copyright © Wood County Special Education SSA - {{YEAR}}.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM